Skip to content

CALL US: 760-294-0808

Testimonials See what our past client have to say about us

Google Reviews

  • I wanted to talk to him about my case but you know it that was 2 years ago I was interested in meeting him looking forward to it at that.

    thumb Ronnie Campbell
    May 25, 2022

    My case was not that big but Mr Gabbara left no stone unturned. He treated me like I was his only customer. His response time to my texts and phone calls was always within 24 to 48 hours and most of the time the same day. He pushed and dug until every possible avenue was covered. He was very detailed and respectful at all times with lengthy explanations and attention to detail. I have used other Attornies in the past but never one like Attorney Gabbara

    thumb Murray Gruber
    December 25, 2021

    Louis is the Truest! My case was very messy and Louis was not afraid to get his hands dirty. My case was difficult and there were ups and downs, and ends and outs. Louis has the tenacity and the know how to 'make it happen.' pam

    thumb Pamela
    November 25, 2021
  • The initial consultation with this law firm was excellent. Louis had realistic advice regarding my case and was exceptionally friendly and professional in communicating it. He offered very honest and practical recommendations that will help me resolve issues regarding a stolen and wrecked vehicle. This was my first time ever consulting a lawyer and my expectations were far exceeded. For a car accident and personal injury attorney, I wouldn't hesitate to contact Mr. Gabbara again.

    thumb Sean Korby
    November 25, 2021

    Thank you so much to Louis and everyone that works at his office! He made the process really simple for me to understand and i could tell i was in good hands from the first consultation with him. They made sure to kept me updated with every milestone in the case and made sure i understood everything that was going on and that i got the care that i very much needed. Once everything was said and done, i was in absolute disbelief with the amazing results he was able to achieve for this case with his amazing staff. Again, thank you for everything.

    thumb victor vargas
    November 25, 2021

    The offices are beautiful. The staff is great, very friendly and warm.

    thumb Tracy Carter
    November 25, 2021
  • Louis Gabbara and Henedina Lopez are amazing!!! Him & his staff have been a tremendous support and have made this a seamless process. They took care of everything from my property damage to my personal injuries, as well as my daughters. They are genuine people who get the job done and keep you updated from start to finish.. Such a great attorney!! We are so thankful for his hard work & so glad we found him! I highly recommend you hire him to represent you and anyone else that was injured.

    thumb Bree Trujillo
    November 25, 2020

    They got the job done and I felt safe in their hands.

    thumb Ahmed Alasady
    November 25, 2020

    Louis Gabbara is amazing and the most humble person! He helped my mom get the money she needed. I recommend him you won’t regret it! thank you so much louis for your work.

    thumb veronica manriquez
    November 25, 2020

Yelp Reviews

  •   My case was not that big but Mr Gabbara left no stone unturned. He got such pushback from the opposing insurance company including saying that although I got rearended it was my fault. Attorney Gabbara was not only stunned that they would have the nerve to take this standz but immediatately decided to dig his heels in and  redouble his efforts.  Quite frankly, he was pissed and wasn't about to let it end there. The end results was that Attorney Gabbara mopped the floor with the opposing company and my settlement went from relatively small to very high.  He treated me like I was his only customer. His response time to my texts and phone calls was always within 24 to 48 hours and most of the time the same day. He pushed and dug until every possible avenue was covered. He was very detailed and respectful at all times with lengthy explanations and attention to detail. I have used other Attornies in the past but never one like Attorney Gabbara. I would've rated him 10 stars if Yelp went that high.

    thumb Murray G.
    11/30/2021

      Louis is a great, bright, and caring lawyer. He cares a lot about what he does and actually makes you feel like your case matters!

    thumb John M.
    3/11/2020

      Called looking for injury advice. I immediately spoke with an actual attorney. In the end he couldn't help my specific situation but he carefully explained all my options and expressed sympathy for my situation. From our conversation I can tell that Louis has considerable experience and he'd be my first call if I need an injury attorney.

    thumb Gregory A.
    12/19/2019
  •   After talking to many law offices regarding my car accident, I decided on the Law Offices of Louis Gabbara, and I'm so grateful I did! The process was so quick and easy, they handled everything for me from start to finish. I couldn't recommend this office more!

    thumb Megan G.
    11/29/2019

      I have nothing but good things to say about this attorney. He did a great job on my own case and got me a more than fair settlement. I referred a family member who unfortunately was rear ended and he also came thru for her. I can tell he dedicates his time to his clients and it shows in the end result. Very grateful and highly suggest.

    thumb Henedina L.
    9/27/2019

      Louis Gabbara is an excellent attorney. He really cares for his clients and does all he can to make the process of dealing with the aftermath of a car accident go smoothly. I recommend calling him for anyone who needs advice or a great personal injury lawyer.

    thumb Ann M.
    4/01/2019
  •   Best Attorney for car accidents in Escondido. I highly recommend Louis Gabbara if you are injured in a car accident.

    thumb Sam G.
    1/13/2019